After a certain period of inactivity on the site, the site automatically logs you out.
These are security measures for the purpose of protecting your data and preventing the misuse of your online account.
After you start Coupons section, it will open a window divided in two parts. The first part is the option for independent creation of coupons for printing
POSSIBLE SURPRISES ON EVERY LOGIN
You can record the content of the screen by pressing the button PRINT SCREEN (PRTSC or PRTSCN on some keyboards).
The balance on your Bonus Account can be seen after login to your account within the option Ticket on the right.